Digital Friday: A Bar of Chocolate

When all things fail, draw yourself some virtual chocolate! Although it’s still best to get an actual one.

ChocowithHand_Digital_IG

I had fun making this illustration actually. I’ve been meaning to paint this exact image using watercolors but this came as a last minute idea when the pizza I had in mind didn’t turn out well on screen. It’s my first time to draw a hand and if you look closely at the chocolates, you could see I added my initials on it too!

Any drawing you’d like to see next week? Feel free to put your comments below. Happy Friday! :)

Leave a Reply

