Digital Fridays: Pocky

I want to practice drawing digital so I figured maybe I could do this every Friday. My main focus would still be watercolors. It’s just that it’s easier to experiment styles and draw anything through Photoshop. Here’s my second attempt using again a pen tab :)

PockySticks_Digital IG

Anybody here who likes Pocky or Pepero? I recently found out that Glico also produced a milk and pumpkin version (they have so many variants, actually). I guess these special flavors can only be found in Japan. My favorites are Β Strawberry, Blueberry and Almonds. How about you? What flavors do you like most?

Leave a Reply

