Sun Maid Raisins

Hello, hello! So much is happening in my day job that I have to pause again for a bit with my painting sessions. Here’s something that I managed to finish last week.

SunMaid Raisins_IG

One of my colleagues shared with me his mini box of Sun Maid raisins. I love dried raisins but I don’t find them as tasty when mixed with dishes *they’re mushy ugh*. Anyway, I found the box and the mini  raisins cute so I took several shots and painted them afterwards. I did also a little altering in Photoshop as the ‘Sun Maid’ lettering and the shadows were a bit bad *you’re a lifesaver, Clone Tool!* 

Currently thinking of the next food to paint. Any suggestions? :)

Leave a Reply

