Love at First Pattern

It’s my first time to create patterns using my watercolor illustrations! Another achievement not even listed on my list of things to achieve *LOL*. I know there’s a trick to doing this in Illustrator but I don’t know how to use the software, so I experimented instead with Photoshop. The process was tedious *the edges were such a pain* but I had fun learning all those keyboard shortcuts and finally seeing the finished piece *time to pat and congratulate myself, LOL*.

I’d like to ask, would anyone be interested to have this as a desktop wallpaper or any other product?

Pretzel Pattern_WPChili Pattern_WP

 

Leave a Reply

